About Us

10365959_1080734891949176_1232023850539477933_nWho We Are


An elected Board of Directors meets monthly and governs the Head Trauma Support Project, Inc. Board members include clinical professionals, business community members, survivors and caregivers. Our Board makes policy and develops and implements programs.

Board of Directors

  • President: Megan Heinicke, Ph.D., BCBA-D
  • Treasurer: Walt Moser
  • Secretary: Denys Brand, Ph.D.
  • Board Member: Peggy Roy
  • Board Member: Eric Williams
  • Board Member: Patrick Cannon
  • Board Member: Matt Harline

Contact the Board at board.htsp@gmail.com.

Supportive Social Group for Adults with Acquired Brain Injury (ABI) Facilitator

  • Megan Asher

Caregiver/Family Support Group and Kid/Sibling Facilitator

  • Caryn Cochran-Branson, LCSW

Making the Best of It (MTBI) Support Group Facilitator

  • Connie Martinez, Psy.D.